Main RSS Feed Forum RSS Feed


Next Fixture

No Upcoming Fixtures Available

Latest Poll

Caullie Lug 16/17

View Results

Log In

Forgot Password

View Article

Caullie Lug

This award is given to the player who has demonstrated the most commitment to the jersey over the years as epitomised by Allan ( Chunk) Jacobsen. Last years worthy winner was Roddy Grant. The nominations for this years award are:
Ross Ford
Alasdair Dickinson

For those who haven't already voted at the Quiz night please e'mail your vote to : by 1pm Wednesday 13th May. The award will be presented at the Leinster game.