Main RSS Feed Forum RSS Feed


Next Fixture

No Upcoming Fixtures Available

Latest Poll

Should Edinburgh Rugby move to Easter Road on a permanent basis?

View Results

Log In

Forgot Password

Club Committee

Peter Taylor


Bill McBeath

Vice Chairman

Janice Elvin


Ron Mitchell

Committee Member

Lorna Hume

Committee Member

Recent Minutes

Please login to view recent minutes

Founder Members

Edinburgh Rugby Supporters Club Committee

Martin Bell, Arlene Bremner, Avril Brown, Julie Ellis, Bill Grant
Hilary MacRae, Anne Maver, Paul Norris, Moira Ross,
Graham Dunlop, Howard McKenzie, Frank Sibbald,
Jim McKenzie, Nadia Siali, Claire Watt